The holiday season is near and we feature some useful presents for animal lovers and at the same time you will help to support our foster dog Pebbles. We hope to raise enough money to pick up acupuncture sessions again, so any additional donation is welcome, too.

We will upload more informationen about Pebbles here, but in the meantime you can read more about him on our Facebook page F.R.E.S.A.

Just send us an email to fresa@marenostrum.ws and we will send you more details on how to order.

2016 Calender from Handicapped Pets

We are very proud that we came into the finals for the first calender of Handicapped Pets. We have some calendars already here in Playa del Carmen and for only 20 USD or 300 Mex. Pesos one will be yours. We also can arrange for low-cost shipments.

Handicapped Pets Calendar

Tug-of-War Toy

These designe toys are unique samles before they went into production. They are highly resistant, ergonomic and made from nontoxic materials and are the ultimate and safe fun toy to play with your dog. You can get yours for only 15 USD or 225 Pesos (shipment not included).

Tauziehen mit deinem Hund?

Small Treat Bags

The best training tool besides praise is a treat and this is true for most dogs. Use this fact and train your dog on every walk. These small bags clip to any belt loop on your trousers or to the leash itself. You convert each walk with your dog to a valuable lesson for just 150 Pesos or 10 USD.

Futterbeutel

QuattroPod Emergency Cutting Tool

Developped by the same guy as the famous Trilobite for divers, this cutting device is perfect for all sports activities and indespensable in your household. A QuattroPod should be in every car (to cut the belt in an emergency), in your purse (to cut a dog loose that is tethered) or in any other situation where you would like to cut really thick rope. Find more information at www.eezycut.com. The Quattropod is available at only 15 USD oder 225 Pesos.

Quattropod from Eezycut

Leave a Reply

Die Weihnachtszeit naht und hier haben wir ein paar Geschenkideen für Tierliebhaber, mit denen ihr gleichzeitig unser Patenkind Pebbles unterstützt. Wir hoffen, dass wir damit wieder die Akupunktur aufnehmen können und natürlich ist auch jede weitere Spende dafür willkommen.

Für mehr Informationen über Pebbles werden wir einen eigenen Eintrag hier hochladen, aber gleichzeitig kann man seine Geschichte auch auf Facebook bei F.R.E.S.A. verfolgen.

Schreibe uns einfach eine email and fresa@marenostrum.ws und wir senden dir weitere Details über den Bestellvorgang

Kalender 2016 von Handicapped Pets

Wir sind stolz, dass wir in die Auswahl für den ersten Kalender von Handicapped Pets gekommen sind. Wir haben einige Kalender in Playa del Carmen zur Verfügung. Für 20 USD oder 300 Mex. Pesos gehört er euch und wir arrangieren auch einen kostengünstigen Versand

Handicapped Pets Calendar

Spielzeug Tauziehen

Diese Designerstücke sind Einzelmuster, bevor sie in Serie gingen. Widerstandsfähig, ergonomisch und aus ungiftigen Materialen sind sie der ultimative und sicher Spielspass für dich und deinen Hund. Für nur 15 USD oder 225 Pesos gehört eines dir (Versand nicht inkl.).Tauziehen mit deinem Hund?

Beutel für kleine Belohnungen

Das beste Trainingstool neben einem Lob ist für die meisten Hunde eine Belohnung. Nutze diesen Umstand und trainiere deinen Hund bei jedem Spaziergang. Dieser kleine Beutel klippt sich an jede Gürtellasche oder auch and die Schlaufe der Hundeleine. Für nur 150 Pesos oder 10 USD machst du Spaziergänge mit deinem Hund zu einer Fun-Trainingslektion.

Futterbeutel

QuattroPod Notfall-Schneidwerkzeug

Von den Erfindern des Trilobite ist dieses Werkzeug perfekt für alle Sportarten und unerlässlich in jedem Haushalt. Ein Quattropod sollte in jedem Auto sein (um im Notfall den Gurt schneiden zu können), in deiner Handtasche (um einen Fessel eines Hundes zu zerschneiden) und rettet dich aus jeder anderen Situation, in der du selbst dicke Seile schneiden musst. Weitere Informationen direkt von www.eezycut.com. Das Quattropod gibt es exklusiv bei uns für nur 15 USD oder 225 Pesos.

Quattropod from Eezycut

Leave a Reply